Free Fabric Apple Pattern

March 24, 2007 at 11:03 am 7 comments

Apple Pattern and pic over at my main blog.

Go visit this site .

Entry filed under: FAQS/Tutorials, My links. Tags: .

Loads of craft freebies on Free Quilted Helmet Pattern

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Carol Pezet  |  January 4, 2009 at 1:41 pm

    where is the apple pattern

  • 2. Di  |  January 26, 2009 at 11:44 am

    Apple pattern is on my blogger site. Just copy and paste the address and you will find it. There are lots of links over at my other blog.

  • 3. heather follett  |  September 15, 2009 at 11:51 pm

    looking for apple sewing pattern

  • 4. heather follett  |  September 15, 2009 at 11:51 pm

    where is the pattern

  • 5. Maresa  |  April 2, 2011 at 1:27 am

    I would love to have the apple pattern but your blog is open to invited readers only as mine is also. Please add me to yours and I will add you to mine if you like. thanks

  • 6. J B Gage  |  October 7, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    Please where is the pattern!

  • 7. lyssajay2013  |  April 10, 2013 at 12:26 pm

    How do you get invited to your blog? I need the apple pattern. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

Blog Stats

  • 11,119 hits

My Main Blog

My Main Blog is over at Lots of links to see. Loads of tutorials and lots of great crafty information. If you are interested in Japanese or asian craft this is the place you should visit. I would be happy to see you over there. Come and visit and leave a comment if you please. Regards CraftnCutie
March 2007
« Dec   Apr »


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

